New additions to mp3 player

Added 5 new songs. You can find them in Download section.

1. Hikari [Chiba Saeko] (thanks to HeisT’s recommendation. I also took the chance to listen to Chiba Saeko’s album “melody”, but nothing else interested me)
2. life [Shimotsuki Haruka] (thanks to Marek’s reminder. Inspring lyrics with a very fitting title.  To sum it up in one sentence: two people walking down the path of hardship together. Both the music and lyrics are written by Shimotsukin herself, by the way)
3. Otome no Policy [Ishida Yoko] (since I watched all the sailormoon episodes, you’d imagine I would like a song or two from the series. This is one of them. She was only 20 at that time when she sang this song, so it’s not the Ishida Yoko you recognize from recent years)
4. Tuxedo Mirage [Mitsuishi Kotono, Tomizawa Michie, Hisakawa Aya, Shinohara Emi, Fukami Rica] (aka Sailor Moon, Sailor Mars, Sailor Mercury, Sailor Jupiter, Sailor Venus. My most favorite sailormoon song. I still remember the ED animation of it has a music box with Usagi (as moon princess) on top of it turning around with a lantern in the background showing various sailor soldiers, then ends with Mamoru (Tuxedo Mask) appearing under a light ray on top of the music box with Usagi. Ah, how nostalgic)
5. Yuukyuu no Tsubasa [Harada Hitomi] (somehow I forgot this one. The ef song,  written by Tenmon)

7 thoughts on “New additions to mp3 player

  1. Otome no Policy? YES,

    Tuxedo Mirage? Eh. There are better songs, like “Starlight ni Kiss Shite”. It has a cool intro, though.

  2. Thanks for all these great songs. I’d like to recommend one from me – 旅路の果て by MANYO (LiTTLE WING) (it’s on ‘Akai Ito’ soundtrack).

  3. Is the option to download the songs in FLAC still available somewhere? …I only saw mp3s on your download page.

    I’d really enjoy having some of the ones off your MP3 player’s 155 list lossless but some are a few years old and impossible to find anywhere on torrents or bots (including LonE’s). Thanks in advance!

Leave a comment