Ceui’s 1st Album – Glassy Heaven

Since this is Ceui’s first album, I can understand that it’d be kind of hard to include all her good songs in a period of three years, but I have to say I’m a bit disappointed that “Hikari to Yami to Toki no Hate” and “Binkan na Fuukei” aren’t there. Nevertheless, with songs like “mellow melody” and “Kokoro no Tsubasa”, this album definitely worths your attention.

1. Uka
2. Qualia
3. Frozen Tear
4. Prayer
5. dreamscape
6. mellow melody
7. Towa no Kotoba
8. espacio
9. Paranoia
10.Prelude -Unmei no Kakera-
11.Madoromi no Rakuen
12.Seisen Spectale*
13.Kokoro no Tsubasa

*I believe the song title should be “Seisen Spectacle”, but it says “Spectale” in the single’s booklet, so I just follow it.

4 thoughts on “Ceui’s 1st Album – Glassy Heaven

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s