Animelo Summer Live 2009 -RE:BRIDGE- Theme Song Single – RE:BRIDGE -Return to oneself-

Here comes the theme song single of this year’s animelo (wiki animelo if you don’t know what it is). This year’s theme song is rather pop-y, but it sounds animelo-y alright. For some reason there doesn’t seem to be a PV for it this year, I wonder why.

Anyway, here’s the complete list of artists performing for 2009 animelo theme song single:

Hirano Aya
Ishikawa Chiaki
Yonekura Chihiro
Momoi Halko
JAM Project
Ito Kanako
Okui Masami
Kuribayashi Minami
Chihara Minori
Mizuki Nana
savage genius
Ohmi Tomoe
Sakakibara Yui

Personally I look forward to Ayane and Yuinyan’s performances in the concerts this year. This is the first time they got invited (about time), hopefully they will pick some great songs.

10 thoughts on “Animelo Summer Live 2009 -RE:BRIDGE- Theme Song Single – RE:BRIDGE -Return to oneself-

  1. Thanks for information.
    and what about 2009 live’s complete artists???

    I wonder who will join this concert.
    (what about Nakajima Megumi?? or K-on members(Hisaka Yoko, Toyosaki Aki, Satou Satomi, and Kotobuki Minako)
    They will join to Animelo concert, If they join this concert, it will be great.)

  2. the reason they dun included the PV is ……they are gonna release a cd that includes all the Animelo theme songs 2005-2009 with all 5 pvs in it XDDD

    that’s the way to make money XDD

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s