Even though it’s called “SOUNDTRACK”, it’s all songs in this special album. As usual, let’s take a look at the tracklist:

1. Fochu Bread [Katakiri Rekka]
2. Leaf ticket [KOTOKO]
3. Fatally [KOTOKO]
4. Just Be With You [Sakura Saori]
5. allegretto -Sora to Kimi- [KOTOKO]
6. Emphatic -short version- [ave;new feat.C;LINE]
7. Vanille Rouge [Sakura Saori]
8. Lilies line [KOTOKO]
9. Divine [ave;new feat.C;LINE]
10.Arcadia Parade [Katakiri Rekka]
12.I need magic -Tokenai Maji Kyun- [KOTOKO]
13.pile up HURRICANE! [Nakagawa Haruna]
14.Hurea Complex [NANA]
15.Restoration -Chinmoku no Sora- [KOTOKO]


  • I’m not sure if track 1’s title is “Fochu Bread” or “Fortune Bread”;
  • Track 6, Emphatic, is subtitled “short version”, but it’s full version alright. I have the full version song, and it’s the exact same song/length. No idea why it says short version here.


A few of the songs should be pretty well-known, like “Leaf ticket”, “pile up HURRICANE!”, “Restoration -Chinmoku no Sora-” (we just released the single of it recently), etc. However, even if you haven’t heard the rest, they are all really nice songs, that’s why I won’t have any personal picks this time. “Emphatic” still remains as one of my favorite upbeat game songs, though.

3 thoughts on “GIGA OPENING SOUNDTRACK 2005-2008

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s