LonE’s C75 releases – wave 2

Suiheisen made Nan Mile? SOUND TRACK“, the long-expected one. If you haven’t got our releases of it’s IM single or the OP/ED Single, then you’ve missed out something huge. The IM song, titled same as the game’s and performed by Chata, is HIGHLY recommended. SOUND TRACK features full scans with its lyrics which was missed out in the single. The BGMs are pretty nice too, so get it now.

For those who’re interested in the song’s lyrics (i.e. what she’s singing about), I’ve done a romanization plus translation of it and submitted to Anime Lyrics. Once it’s posted (hopefully within a day or two) I will update this post. As for now, look forward to the next release. I’m sure a lot of you will like it, so stay tuned.


Edit1: 2nd release is Key Sounds Label live concert album “KSL Live World 2008 -Way to the Little Busters! EX-“. Complete song list:

  • Little Busters!
  • Song for friends
  • Haruka Kanata
  • Alicemagic
  • Megumeru (Chata)
  • Over
  • Ichiman no Kiseki
  • Chiisana Tenohira (Chata)
  • Light colors
  • Life is Like a Melody
  • Rin no Hisokana Koi no Uta
  • Spica
  • Birthday Song, Requiem
  • Tori no Uta
  • Kaze no Tadoritsuku Basho
  • Natukage
  • Dango Daikazoku
  • Little Busters! -Little Jumper ver.-

Came with full scans, how can you pass up this album?

Edit2: Click me for kanji/romaji/translation of lyrics of “Suiheisen made Nan Mile?”

Edit3: 3rd release is KOTOKO’s new song “Restoration -Chinmoku no Sora-“. It’s the theme song of the new game of BALDR series, BALDR SKY.

Edit4: 4th release is piano version of CLANNAS AS OP&ED “Toki wo Kizamu Uta” and “TORCH”. Toki wo Kizamu Uta piano version should sound very familiar to you if you have heard our previous BGM. Missed it? No worries, you can listen to it here. Both of them are based on the same original game BGM/music. Now, we got a question for you guys: which version you like more? Let us know by voting below.

Happy New Year and LonE’s C75 releases – wave 1

First of all, happy new year everyone! Just like the past few comikets, LonE will select a few personal favorites (mainly mine) and rip them, hopefully you guys will enjoy my selections. First release of C75 is I’ve Remix Album “The Front Line Covers”, featuring I’ve major artists KOTOKO, Kawada Mami, Shimamiya Eiko, Utatsuki Kaori, and MELL. The cover songs are mainly from I’ve previous albums such as “regret”, “verge”, “Disintegration”, etc. As usual, you can get the album through our XDCC bots in our IRC channel or from torrent here. We have a few more releases coming up in just a bit, I will update this post when they’re out.


Edit1: Okay, this is not C75 stuff but it’s JAM Project, no one would mind, right? 😛 Click me for torrent.

Edit2: Again, not C75 stuff. It’s the new album of Gotou Yuuko, she’s famous lately so it’s ok, right? 😛 Click me for torrent.

Edit3: Finally another C75 album. Remember at C74 we released “recollections ALcot Vocal collection. Vol.1”? If you liked it, you should get Vol.2 too from here.

Edit4: Back to non-C75 release… Round Table featuring Nino finally released their latest album, “Distance“.

Edit5: So a memorial album of Kawai Eri has come out. It’s a pity that she passed away at such a young age, she will be forever missed. I’m not exactly a fan of hers but she did catch my attention with the image song of AIR movie “IF DREAMS CAME TRUE”. It was a very, very beautiful song, and her English pronounciation in that song was nicely done too. Why is that song not in this album? 😦