Atelier Vocal Historia 1997-2009

So I have finally got around to rip this album, “Atelier Vocal  Historia 1997-2009“. Why the album is 1.2GB+? The tracklist should explain everything.

1. Sukidatta Ehon (Vocal Version) [Mitose Noriko]
2. Hajimari no Oka (Vocal Version) [Mizusawa Yuuki]
3. Elle Gramnad [Takahashi Miko]
4. Haruka na Toki no Kanata demo [Chiba Saeko]
5. Omoide wo Se ni Shite [Chiba Saeko]
6. Hakuya Gensoutan [Shimotsuki Haruka]
7. Ayumu Michi [Horie Mami]
8. silent rhyme [Horie Mami]
9. Run for your life [Shimotsuki Haruka]
10.Yume no Mirai he -Gasshouban- [Gust Staff]
11.Nee [Marie]
12.Sirius [Marie]
13.STIGMATA [Mitose Noriko]
14.TOGGLE [Mizusawa Yuuki]

1. My Silly Days [Marie]
2. Kibou Tsugeru Kane -Gasshouban- [Gust Staff]
3. Namenloses Licht [Izumi Yuuto]
4. Sail [Yanagi Mami]
5. Maware Rondo [Nagasawa Miki]
6. Ashita ni Nareba [Nagasawa Miki]
7. Ashita ni Nareba -Jazz piano v.- [Horie Mami]
8. Ashita ni Nareba Remix [Horie Mami]
9. Umi wo Aogu [Nagakura Shuue]
10.Kono Aoi Sora no Shita [Nagakura Shuue]
11.Kono Aoi Sora no Shita Remix [Nagakura Shuue]
12.Eternal Story [Shimotsuki Haruka]
13.Tabadachi no Tobira [Horie Mami]

1. schwarzweiβ -Kiri no Mukou ni Tsunagaru Sekai- [Shimotsuki Haruka † Revo]
2. Flowers In The Rain [Katakiri Rekka]
3. Lorelei [Mitose Noriko]
4. Taisetsu na Kotoba [Ishibashi Yuuko]
5. Mirai wo Shinjite [Nasu Megumi]
6. Ashiato [Horie Mami]
7. Ashiato -Jazz Arrange Version- [Horie Mami]
8. The Way of Eternity [Horie Mami]
9. Mou Hitotsu no Motogatari [Higashino Yumi]
10.Takaramono [Katakiri Rekka]
11.Friday [Yanagi Mami]
12.Shiny [Yanagi Mami]
13.LA FOLIA [Shimotsuki Haruka]

Basically all the songs you can think of from Atelier are there. If your HDD space or bandwidth really can’t afford it but you still want it badly, hold your horses. We might bring you a surprise later.

7 thoughts on “Atelier Vocal Historia 1997-2009

  1. Guys, you have a misromajizations. Track #6 on Disc 1 is called “Byakuya Gensoutan” and track #13 on Disc 2 is “Tabidachi no Tobira”. 😉

  2. @.tomi: You’re right. The 2nd one was a typo (should be pretty obvious ^^;), and 1st one… I don’t know, for some reason when I romanized the tracklist I thought I saw Hakuya somewhere. Anyway, thanks for pointing out.

  3. I’m sorry, but just out of curiosity, are ALL of the songs from the first two Volkslied soundtracks on the Vocal Historia? Or are there some that aren’t included?
    Which ones would those be?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s