ave;new – casket

First of all, happy Chinese new year! Hopefully the year of Ox will bring all of you good fortunes. For the first release of the new year, we bring you the new album of ave;new, “casket“. It’s a compliation of their game songs. Here’s the complete tracklist of the album:

1. arcane (feat. YU-KI)
2. Longing (feat. Sakura Saori)
3. true my heart (feat. Sakura Saori)
4. Eternal Wish (feat. Sakura Saori)
5. Dearness (feat. Sakura Saori)
6. Sayonara no Kawari ni (Tsugumi Ryou Ryouseikai Gasshoudan)
7. pieces -piano vocal ver.- (feat. Oosaki Miwa)
8. Emphatic (feat. C; LINE)
9. Primula Juliae (feat. Sakura Saori)
10.emit -original edit- (feat. a.k.a.dRESS)
11.Awayuki (feat. Sakura Saori)
12.Divine (feat. C; LINE)
13.∞LOVERS (feat. Sakura Saori)

One thought on “ave;new – casket

  1. Thanks for this release! I must say this is a great release from ave;new and some of the songs are rather rare. Though the title of the album… casket… sounds like they are about to bury something away…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s